Got a problem?

Yo, we’ll solve it.

Adding users to the new account

You can add existing users from associated accounts, or create new users. You can also skip this step and add users within the account later. You can also choose each user's user level when you add them from this screen. 

In order to save your changes you've made in this step, make sure to go to the Review tab and click save.