Got a problem?

Yo, we’ll solve it.

Editing user levels

An existing user-level can be changed by navigating to Settings > User Settings > User Levels and selecting the edit icon next to any user level.

This will bring you to the list of permissions for this level.  By checking and unchecking the boxes "EDIT & VIEW," "VIEW ONLY" and "NONE" you will be able to change the permissions of the user level you've chosen. 

You can choose a default dashboard to be displayed for the entire user-level each time someone in that specific user level logs into their Crowdskout account. If you do not select a specific custom dashboard for a user-level, the default Crowdskout dashboard will be displayed.  

You can always come back and edit any of your user-level permissions at any time.