You can control what some users see and how they are able to use the platform using our User Level Management system. To find this go to Settings > User Management > User Levels. From here you will a screen similar to below to show and edit the current user levels or to add new user levels:

If you click the pen icon next to any of the user levels below you, you can edit permissions that each user level has access to. To change any of the user permissions, check the box that is next to any of the permissions and the permission levels. You are only able to view and edit permissions of users who are below your own user level.

Did this answer your question?