Archiving Workers will allow you to clean up the view on your Workers list but you'll still be able to see their results on the Results tab.

To archive a Worker, simply click the down arrow on the right side of their Worker row. 

To show all Workers including archived Workers, click the file box at the top right by the Add New Worker icon.

If you would like to unarchive a Worker, click the up arrow on the right side of the Worker row.

Keywords: Delete worker, remove worker, get rid of worker, less workers.

Did this answer your question?