The "Can Assign" function under User Management settings gives you the ability to assign permissions for specific tools for different user levels. To access the "Can Assign" function, start by heading to Settings > User Management > User Levels. 

From here you can edit permission levels for any level that falls below yours. 

Once you are on the User Levels screen, you will click on the pen icon to manage users and access the can assign function.

That will take you to the user permissions screen. Here, you can select or unselect the "Can Assign" function for the user level you are editing.

After you've chosen whether or not a particular user level has the ability to access certain tools or assignments, be sure to click save!

Did this answer your question?