You can delete any Activity data, except email interactions, located in the Activity timeline of a profile.  Select any profile to begin and click on the Activity timeline, as shown below.

To delete an existing interaction, simply click the trash icon to the right side next to the interaction.  Please note that this action is permanent and deleted interaction will no longer be available once deleted.

Did this answer your question?