You can cancel/deactivate your account anytime by going into Settings > Billing > Click on the arrow menu  on the upper-right hand side of the screen > and then click on "Deactivate Account."

Once you click on "Deactivate Account," you will still have access to your account until the end of your current billing cycle.

Click on "Close Account" to confirm your account deactivation.
_________________________________________________________________

If you don't have Billing as an option in your account, contact your Customer Success Manager for more information.

Did this answer your question?