You can delete both a single profile or an Audience of profiles at anytime.  

Delete a single profile
Click on Audience to search for the profile you want to delete.  Once you've identified that profile, click on the profile.  Select the arrow menu and click "Delete Profile."  This action cannot be reversed and the deleted profile will not be recoverable.  It can take up to 24 hours for this action remove this data.

Delete profiles in an existing Audience
To delete a profile in an existing Audience of profiles, first select the Audience you want to delete.  Once in your Audience, you can click the triple-dot menu next to any profile and click "delete profile" to delete a single profile in an Audience. This action cannot be reversed and the deleted profile will not be recoverable.  It can take up to 24 hours for this action to take effect. 

Delete an Audience
To delete an existing Audience, first select the Audience you want to delete.   Once in your Audience, you can click the arrow menu on the top of your screen.  This action cannot be reversed and the deleted profile will not be recoverable.  It can take up to 24 hours for this action remove this data.

Delete All Profiles: this will delete the profiles in your Audience from your account but keep the Audience name and criteria. 

Delete Segment:  this action will delete ALL profiles in your Audience AND the segment/list from your list view.

Did this answer your question?